Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lone Star State Dermatology Clinic

Patient Feedback

If you're searching for an excellent dermatology provider in San Antonio, TX, it helps to learn about a potential practice to get an idea of what you can expect beforehand. At Lone Star State Dermatology Clinic, Dr. Jean-Denis Boucher and his team are here to provide the right diagnosis and the best possible care for many medical skin concerns. In addition, we help men and women meet their aesthetic goals through a variety of the latest laser and injectable treatments. To find out more, we invite you to browse the following reviews shared by some of our past and current patients. Our staff looks forward to meeting you and learning more about your concerns and goals.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

Dr. Boucher and his staff are fantastic! It is a great place to go and have treatments. Everyone if very friendly and helpful.Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2020

Great staff and knowledgeable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Great team , Myra and Dr. Boucher are very professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2020

Everyone from the office staff to the doctor we're personal and professional. I'd recommend Dr. Boucher to any of my close friends and relatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2019

The staff is awesome. They are kind, sweet and do more than expected . The doctor is fantastic and sets a wonderful example for his staff. I HIGHLY recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Boucher for several years. I like him because he answers my questions with patience and an obvious willingness to help me understand my problem. I waited less than an hour to be seen, a new record in this town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2016

Very good experience with all staff and doctor. - Dr. Boucher took his time and listened to all my concerns. very good bed side manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 27, 2016

Great experience! Friendly staff! - Very engaging, good bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2016

Very professional and friendly. - The staff in the office are all friendly and willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 20, 2015

Wonderful Doctor. He is very attentive and his staff is very courteous and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2015

Honestly without question best experience, he was straight to the point and actually took care of what needed to be addressed. Very professional but most of all he got the job done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2015

Dr. Boucher and his office staff are professional and courteous. Quick, efficient and well organized! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.